Links Page

Shetland Pony Groups & Stud Websites in UK
 
Abacus Shetland Pony Stud   www.abacusshetlands.co.uk
Acornpaws   www.acorncattery.com
Avomlie Shetlands   www.avomlieshetlands.co.uk/
Athelney Stud   www.shetland-pony.com/athelney/
Beltoy Stud   www.beltoy.com
Brockville Shetland Pony Stud   www.brockvilleshetlands.co.uk
Buxted Stud   www.buxtedstud.co.uk
Claife Stud   www.claifestud.co.uk
Collytown Shetland Pony Stud   www.collytownstud.co.uk
Coppice Shetland Pony Stud   www.coppiceshetlands.co.uk
Erray Farm -Registered Breeders   www.erray.co.uk
Glenkee Shetland Pony Stud   www.glenkeeshetlands.com
Halstock & Blackertor Shetland Pony Studs   www.halstockshetlands.co.uk
Hawsker Shetland Stud   www.shetland-pony.com/hawsker
Helawi Shetlands   www.helawishetlands.co.uk
Huckerby Shetland Pony Stud   www.huckerbystud.co.uk/
Lotuspoint Shetland Pony Stud   www.lotuspoint-stud.co.uk
Melliver Stud   www.melliverstud.co.uk
N.I. Shetland Pony Group   www.nishetlandponygroup.co.uk
Pelara Stud   www.pelara-stud.co.uk
Riccalton Shetlands   www.riccaltonshetlands.co.uk
Seagrind Shetland Pony Stud   www.seagrindstud.co.uk/
Seva Shetland Pony Stud   www.seva-shetlandponies.co.uk
Sharptor Shetland Pony Stud   www.sharptorshetlands.co.uk
South West Shetland Pony Group   www.swshetlandponygroup.co.uk
Tawna Miniature Shetlands   www.tawnashetlands.co.uk
Trondra & Gott Studs   www.trondraandgottponies.co.uk
Tussilago Miniature Shetlands   www.tussilagoshetlands.co.uk
Varkies Stud   www.varkiesstud.co.uk
Westside Shetland Pony Breeders   www.westsideshetlandponybreeders.co.uk
 

Shetland Pony Groups & Stud Websites in Europe
 
Stutteri Abildore   www.abildore.dk
Shetlandpony Stud 'Break of Dawn'   www.breakofdawnshetlands.nl
Stutteri Grubbe   www.grubbes.dk
Stutteri Tusindfryd   www.tusindfryd.dk
Stutteri Vihrsgården   www.123hjemmeside.dk/stutteri-vihrsgaarden
Tyeslemore Miniatures   www.tyeslemore.nl
 

Shetland Pony Tack & Accessories Websites
 
Bennington Carriages   www.bennington.co.uk/carriages/
 

Pony Portal sites
 
Cumbrian Breeders   www.cumbrian-breeders.co.uk
 

Other miscellaneous related websites
 
European Shetland Games 2006   www.shetlandgames.com
Thordale Shetland Driving Centre   www.thordale.co.uk